Jane Austen: The Complete Collection

Jane Austen: The Complete Collection

Publication Date: February 06, 2010

Publisher: Bedford Park Books

Pages: 2306

Format: Kindle Edition

Author: Jane Austen

4.63 of 1,554

Download PDF

Download ePub

Collected here are 14 major and minor works dating from Austen's youth to her final years, wherein she left unfinished works, the conclusions of which are left to our imagination. Included are the following:

Major Works:
Sense and Sensibility (1811)
Pride and Prejudice (1813)
Mansfield Park (1814)
Emma (1815)
Northanger Abbey (1817) Posthumous
Persuasion (1817) Posthumous

Unfinished Works:
The Watsons (1804)
Sanditon (1817)

Minor Work:
Lady Susan (1794, 1805)

Early Works:
Love and Friendship
Lesley Castle
The History of England
Collection of Letters

Experience Jane Austen like you never have before, by having all of her major and minor works right in the palm of your hand!

0 Share 0 Share 0 Share 0 Share