Download PDF

Download ePub

The second Borderline Press release is a chillingly graphic collection of stories about the dead who walk... Featuring a host of creators – known and unknown – Zombre is 20 tales guaranteed to make your flesh crawl and keep your lights on at night (or maybe off, just in case the zombies see your lamp...)

Encased in two mouth-watering covers by Tom Box, editor Will Vigar’s Zombre brings diverse talents together in one place. The list is formidable and features: Paul Rainey, Nathan Castle, Andrew Cheverton, Peter Clack, Gord Drynan, Jay Eales, Mal Earl, Ash Fielder, James Firkins, Kelvin Green, Sarah Hardy, Jamie Lewis, Nigel Lowrey, Baden James Mellonie, David Metcalfe-Carr, Mitz, Nick O'Gorman, Krzystof Ostrowski, Phil Buckenham, Joanna Sanecka, Matthew Smyth, Si Spencer, Adam Steel, Richard Whitaker, Kel Winser, Kim Winter, Dennis Wojda, Richard Worth and Milos Kuntz.

0 Share 0 Share 0 Share 0 Share