What Happens Next

What Happens Next

ISBN 13: 9781614501169

Publication Date: July, 2013

Publisher: FurPlanet Productions

Pages: 424

Format: Paperback

Authors: Fred Patten, M.C.A. Hogarth, Ken Pick, Roz Gibson, Kyell Gold, Chuck Melville, Elizabeth McCoy, Jenner, Brock Hoagland, Kevin Frane, Kristin Fontaine, Michael H. Payne

4.00 of 4

Download PDF

Download ePub

“… and they lived happily ever after. The End.”
Do they really? The best stories always leave you wanting more. What happens to the charismatic characters next? It is hard to believe, after all the adventures they have gone through, that life will be trouble-free for them forever after. Even if they do live happily ever after, what are the details?

What Happens Next is a collection of 11 stories which follow up and expand on the worlds created in previous stories. They include:

Second by M.C.A. Hogarth
Festival of Vampires by Brock Hoagland
False Doctrine by Kevin Frane
Reflections of Things to Come by Kristin Fontaine
Immolation by Michael H. Payne
Pick-up at the Hanging Drop by Jenner
Blackest Before the Dawn by Elizabeth McCoy
The Magi Decree by Chuck Melville
Game of Fox and Rabbit by Ken Pick
Sibling Rivalry by Kyell Gold
The Monkeytown Raid by Roz Gibson

0 Share 0 Share 0 Share 0 Share